Site Link:

The Oceania Customs Organisation (OCO) brings together twenty-three Customs administrations of Oceania (Australasia, Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia). The OCO was previously known as the Customs Heads of Administration Regional Meeting (CHARM), which met in a different Member country each year since it first convened in Rarotonga, Cook Islands, in 1986.